Friday, January 16, 2009

1.16.09 - THE TLEILAXU MUSIC MACHINE performs live!

January 16th, 2009 - The Tleilaxu Music Machine performed live!

ON today's show, Fred and Octavius talk a little about the demise of Indie 103.1 FM in Los Angeles. Other topics include the total undeniable attractive sexyness of Bald Men, and women's scientifically documented repulsion to redheads, and Redheaded LOVE.

Before the show starts, Kill Kill Kill plays. HEre's a video of it.

THEN, we do the first hour of the show...

and then the Tleilaxu Music Machine Plays live. See below for details.


-Chris Checkman "Demolisten Intro"
1. Chris Checkman
2. Gay Beast "What you want"
3. Pizza! "We be at @ she"
4. Purple Wheelchair "Mister Rogers"


5. Highcastle "Hope you care"
6. Tijuana Panthers "Girls Gone Wild"
7. Werewolves "Heaven or Hell"


8. Miguel Mendez "You Got Me Wrong"
9. Dios Malos "All Said + Done"
10. Million Kids " Love vs. Hate"


11. Le FAce "blah blah blah"
12. Hippie Cream "8 Feet Tall"
13. The One and the Other "Gone"


14. The Lost New Yorkers "Put On"
15. Halloween Swim Team "Habitat"
16. Stiff Donut "Circumcision Sandwich"

Tleilaxu Music Machine Plays LIVE!!

17. Coco B's "Day Trader"
18. Greater California "All the Colors"
19. Jet Fuel "Drive it Away"

Air Break

20. The Audacity "Slavery One"
End Show

No comments:

Blog Archive